New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The one is out there for me, I just have not found you my love.

Outgoing, I am not afraid to stand out and speak my mind now, I have learned to develop that skill after years of being so shy. I love to meet new people and make a lot of friends, I really am a very decent person. I take good care of myself and my appearence. There is a lot to know about me, so don't be afraid to ask. I think it is funny when people act akward around me I'm pretty couragious now and love to talk. I love to play sports and go on walks and the beach is my favorite place to be. I like to be a "good girl" I don't do a lot of bad things and I don't want to describe here what I do so again, feel free to chat.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsGhost Adventures, Jersey Shore, random cartoons, SLOTAT and many more.
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesAny horror films (just no damn clowns!), I love One for the Money, Killers, Harry Potter and other titles that match the genres I like.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsI would name all of my favorites but that would take forever...the genres give you a pretty good idea.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Health, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksOne for the Money series, Dark World, Harry Potter, Twilight Saga and many other assorts.
Idea of funGoing to a park for a picnic and good around on the toys. I love going to the beach to tan and splash in the water and take a stroll. I love playing sports and think it is a fun and romantic way to have fun. I enjoy going to parties and walking around shopping centers or even hiking is adventurous.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI have always wanted to take a ride on a motorcycle, I really want to buy one too. I want to do more hiking. I also really want to go parasailing from a boat and spend a day on a boat with a special guy.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to become a Bounty Hunter and have a beautiful house with a husband and kids and be sorrounded by the wonderful few close friends I have and enjoy life to its fullest and take some risks.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who will be as outgoing as I will be. I have a great sense of humor and want someone to be goofy with me a lot. I love a guy who actually listens and is not afraid to give his opinion in a gentle way. I hate arguing and fighting with people so I want a sensitive guy who will gently tell me if something I did bothers him and I love openness in a relationship.
On the first dateFor a first date, I would want to go to a beach, or even a river on a nice day. I think it is super romantic and a great way to chat and have endless fun and really get comfortable with eachother as we enjoy a snack or a full lunch picnic.