New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Med Student

I am German and irish. I am in med school now working for my Certicifation as a Medical Assistant and then working towards becoming a physician.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageGerman
BuildMuscular
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleCMA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsWho has time for tv in med school?
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror
Favorite artistsDrum n bass, Techstep, Dubstep.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionPagan
Goal in lifeTo be a doctor.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who knows what they want in life and go for it no matter how hard the difficulty or the obstacles.
On the first dateHMMM? Not really sure. First impressions are something else. It all depends on what the other person has given as an impression of who they are.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Weightlifting