New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm an honest person who's looking for the same.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsEverything I can more easily watch online.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Punk
Favorite booksBasically everything by Stephen King, and the Frankenstein series by Dean Koontz.
Idea of funSmoking weed + Doing most anything. Just ask me.
HobbiesReading, Internet, Photography

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryEverything, at least once.

Views

Goal in lifeTo own my own photography studio in New York, and to help endangered species and/or own a zoo.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities
Look for in a partnerGenerally, someone taller than me who can make me smile. Someone who opens doors for me. Someone who can just hang out and do whatever. Someone who can listen without interrupting and doesn't offer advice unless I ask would be amazing. Someone who'll smoke weed with me is a plus.
On the first dateAnything to break the ice and we both have a good time. I'm not picky, let's just have fun and not be awkward.