New here? Sign Up Have an account?

It is what it is. Can not change it. So forgive and get over it. Do not think negative it makes you grumpy.

I am a whit 38 years old male that likes to go out and do stuff like longboard, snowboard, making snowmen lol, snowball fights, Frisbee, hack, hike, camp, boating, 4X4ing in my old Chevy. I have 4 kids but they all have the same mother & they are older My girl is 20 living in Hawaii, My twins just turned 18 Nov 10th they live in Spokane, Then my youngest is Trevor he is 17 lives in Humboldt County CA. So yeah they are older. We take trips to go see each other. And it's a lot a fun going on road trips. and all that shuck and jive

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Job TitleI just do side jobs. I have a lot of free time.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSons of anarchy, I like a lot of the old shows. I am going to see "Life of Pi" Nov 20th. I read the book. Its awesome. "the ultimate gift" is really good too. I just go with the flow with whatever shows on.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI like the 3D movies a lot. The Green Mile, Independents Day, The Day after Tomorrow, Twister, meet the parents, Transformers, Forest Gump, Sink the Bismark, Old movies too. Wrong turn 1& 2&3 The hills have eyes, I like a lot.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsMetallica, Skid row. Jimmy Hendrix, Bob Marley, Joan Jet, all american rejects, Butthole Suffers, Train, Blue October, Hollywood undead, Kotton mouth kings, Frank Sinatra, Bob Dillon, Dr. Hook, Beastie boys. Kiss. I can't name them all. I like all kinds
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksLife of Pi. Heaven is for real, The old sassy tree. Travel guides, , Horoscopes & astronomy, Truck & Boat & Car Cooking, Magazines and bla bla bla
,
Idea of funLongboarding snowboarding wake boarding...Pool,Hacky sak Frisbee Drum Circles, Playing cards, 4xin in my truck. Boating, Chilling at a park, Hiking, camp, fish, bon fires, going to the movies,, And whatever turns into an adventure.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping, Sky diving, Driving a huge tractor, Going Sailing, Fishing, Clime a mountain I never claimed. drive a 100,000 car fast

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that like to have fun. I like longhair. Good looking, playful is willing to try almost anything. No drunk girls that drink everyday or night. No Tweekers.
On the first dateGo get s bite to eat or if its someone that knows how to ride a longboard then go longboard (have 2 of them.) board somewhere like the marina. I do not know this place very well I just moved here from AZ in January and haven't ran around in town much. So I don't know where a whole lot of fun place's are.I will just go with the flow.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Running, Walking, Weightlifting