New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello :-)

Female (51) looking for Male Port Townsend, Washington, United States

I am a single mother of the most amazing teenage boy. We are very close and it is a package deal. I just want to be happy. I want a career that I enjoy doing. I don't want to dread having to go to work everyday. I want to find something that will make me smile when I wake in the morning, every morning. I want to travel and experience foods and cultures places in and out of the US. I want to be happy with myself and be able to share that with someone. I am in no hurry. Things will happen when they are suppose to there is no reason to try and rush. There are lots of things about me. I really enjoy fishing and camping. I enjoy a lot of different things. I would have to say my favorite food is Pasta though I have other tastes I really enjoy sea food and meat as well. I help a friend with pony rides at different events and I really enjoy it. I go to the gym when I can. I love snickers ice cream bars and Popsicles.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would like to find someone that makes me smile every time I think of them and I them when they think of me. I would like to find my hero, my champion, my lover, my friend. Someone I can believe in. Someone that wants to see the sun rise with me in their arms. Someone that is willing to grow with me. Someone that will be open, sincere and understanding, as I am with them. Someone that will push me out of my comfort zone, just a bit. Someone to cook in the kitchen with or snuggle up to watch movies. Someone to talk to for hours or sit with not saying a word , completely content with their presence.