New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am 30yr old f married looking for a girlfriend to share with my hubby!

Female (35) looking for Female Tacoma, Washington, United States

If u want to know i can send u pics...just hit me with yr #

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Exotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titletherapy asst.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe following....walking dead....wipeout....blackout....ufc
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesFriday (all of them)....poetice justice...cats eye...freddy...joes apartment....
Music typesCountry, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsOld school R and B....gospel...mary j . swv..ginewine...r kelly...
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksLeFt behind series..the bible..pale white horse...and so many more!
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryA threesome!

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo live a happy life with my hubby and travel and enjoy eachother....and hopefully along the way i can find the right women to come in and know her role in our affair...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerWould love to find someone tht can not only be my girl...but also my good friend!

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga