New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm 28,single, and tired of not having anyone to talk to!

Female (31) looking for Male Bonney Lake, Washington, United States

I'm 28 years old. I have a great sense of decorum, and extremely good integrity! I am a happy, healthy, responsible, trustworthy type of person. I have been a stay at home mommy for a while now, and I just need some one to talk to, maybe even hang out with sometime~

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, I don't like TV
Favorite TV shows21/2 men,The Big Bang Theory, Monsters Inside Me, Artmann
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family
Favorite moviesCradle to The Grave, Exit Wounds, Free Willie
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsCarrie Underwood, Tim McGraw, Mariah Carey, Tech Nine, Joe Walsh, Tom Petty, TLC, Nirvana, Drake
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksEmbrased by the Light
HobbiesFamily, Dining, Photography, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryto ice skate, or snow board

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionHindu
Goal in lifeTo become successful and to get back on my feet soon, so I can support my daughter and myself without help from family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersome one who will never physically harm me to start off with. I am a very passive type of a person, with a lot of patience most of the time. I would like to find someone real! Someone that is honest, caring, understanding, patient, and supportive. Someone that would like qualities similar to what I just described!
On the first dateMaybe coffee, or something like that.