New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just want to have some fun!

Been single to long and want to spend some time with a woman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
Height178 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleIs to make you make you feel like a queen.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS, college football when it's on and other stuff.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Adult
Favorite moviesReally don't know, not to picky.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsUmmmm
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funJust having, well you know adult fun.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Internet, Cooking


SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryWell my sex life has been pretty vanilla so if you can teach me some stuff that would be awesome!



Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerWant someone to rock my world.
On the first dateNot sure