New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single and lonely

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height183 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyContruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleLandscape designer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCsi, law and order, etc etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHmmmm
Music typesRap, Rock, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsEminem, nelly, linkin park, d12
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Sports
Favorite booksPlayboy, sports illustrated, baseball
Idea of funCome hang out and you will see
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Fishing, Gambling, Computers


SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Going to a casino


Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo be happy and find someone to enjoy every day with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerShorter than me, good looks, and a sexy body
On the first dateDepends on the situation