New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hola

Male (44) looking for Female Silver Spring, Maryland, United States

Muy trabajador

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageSpaniard
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairBeard
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Have PetsDog, Other

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMr fix

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Sports
Favorite TV showsCis
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Biography, Business, Computers, History, Instructional, Mathematics, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funHace fun
HobbiesSports, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerHonest
On the first dateHmmm

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Boxing, Football (Soccer), Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Softball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports
Favorite teamBarcelona